Scotchtown Hills PTO

header photo

Our Government Representatives Working For Us








Laurel Mayor Journal




City Council Member

City of Laurel Newsletter

City Council Member

Valerie Nicholas has served as Laurel City Council Member since 2011.  


County Representative

  Mary Lehman, County Council, District 1

Learn more about her and what PG County Council Members are doing for PG County Residents

Latest Newsletter

Latest PG County Council Meeting 

May 2 2016 Video

 State Delegate

Barbara Frush, 21 District, visit her website to see her work on community issues

Find out more!



State Senator (based on 20707 zip code)

Jim Rosapepe, 21 District, visit his website to see his work on education


State Delegate (based on 20707 zip code)

  [photo, Joseline A. Pena-Melnyk, State Delegate]











Find out more!

     A valuable resource on Senator Rosapepe's is a website for Maryland families on finding ways to help with heating, food, child care, etc.  Visit Resources for Maryland families.


US Senate and US House Representatives (based on 20707 zip code)

Sr Senator: Barbara A. Mikulski (D) (Chair of the Health, Education, Labor and Pensions Committee)



Jr Senator: Benjamin L. Cardin (D)

US House Representative: Steny Hoyer (D)


E-Updates from US Rep. Hoyer


City of Laurel

Find out what is happening in our city, visit the City of Laurel website